Cross-Stitch Like a Queen

Cross-Stitch Like a Queen

Author: David Hastings

Publisher: Ulysses Press

ISBN: 1646042514

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 112

View: 287

Download Now →

Get stitching with this first-of-its-kind collection of creative and colorful patterns inspired by drag queens, pride, and the LGBTQ+ community! Cross-Stitch Like a Queen is a celebration of drag and queer culture, perfect for queens, kings, and everybody in between. Crafty queens and drag enthusiasts alike will love this book with twenty-five designs ranging from sexy pumps to iconic quotes. Plus, with an alphabet template and extra design elements, you can make your own custom cross-stitch patterns and crafted quotes. Patterns include: Nails, wig, and lipstick Crown and gown Disco ball “Not today, Satan" “Don't get bitter, just get better" Pride flag And much more! This is not your grandma’s embroidery book! Perfect for fans of RuPaul’s Drag Race, members of the LGBTQ+ community, and allies, this craft book is a celebration of the mantra “love is love.” Go forth and stitch!
Cross-Stitch Like a Queen
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: David Hastings
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-14 - Publisher: Ulysses Press

Get stitching with this first-of-its-kind collection of creative and colorful patterns inspired by drag queens, pride, and the LGBTQ+ community! Cross-Stitch Like a Queen is a celebration of drag and queer culture, perfect for queens, kings, and everybody in between. Crafty queens and drag enthusiasts alike will love this book
The Illustrated Queen Almanac and Lady's Calendar
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: David Hastings
Categories: Almanacs, English
Type: BOOK - Published: 1855 - Publisher:

Books about The Illustrated Queen Almanac and Lady's Calendar
Cross-stitch Footprints
Language: en
Pages: 140
Authors: Elizabeth Jonsson
Categories: Authors, South African
Type: BOOK - Published: 1968 - Publisher:

Books about Cross-stitch Footprints
Venus Club Aka Vee
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Mia Hamilton-Smith
Categories: Authors, South African
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-06-01 - Publisher: Chipmunkapublishing ltd

DescriptionGran is a fifty thousand years old teenager and Vee is the twenty six thousand years old granddaughter who has clean up the damage after Gran, in other words Gran is a cosmic hippy. On the other hand Vee is a conservative who would be welcomed with open arms in
How to Teach Yourself Cross Stitch With DIY Projects from Beginner to Expert
Language: en
Pages: 57
Authors: Dueep Jyot Singh, John Davidson
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-03 - Publisher: Mendon Cottage Books

Table of Contents Introduction Threads Tip How to Fit the Cloth in Your Hoop Choosing Your Project Cashmere Stitch Tent Stitch Continental stitch Basket weave Stitch Half Cross Stitch Making Your Charts DIY Elephant Project Butterfly Quilt Design Pillow Blocking your canvas Lily Project Parrot Project Making Your Graph in