Flying Sparks

Flying Sparks

Author: Jon Del Arroz

Publisher:

ISBN: 9527303400

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 74

View: 133

Download Now →

A mob war threatens all of LA ... and Johnny and Meta-Girl are caught in the middle! The Romeo and Juliet of superheroes are back in Flying Sparks Volume 2: Mob Ties. Fans of Tom DeFalco's Spider-Man and Stephanie Brown Batgirl will love the epic twists and turns of Flying Sparks 2!
Flying Sparks
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: Jon Del Arroz
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-04 - Publisher:

A mob war threatens all of LA ... and Johnny and Meta-Girl are caught in the middle! The Romeo and Juliet of superheroes are back in Flying Sparks Volume 2: Mob Ties. Fans of Tom DeFalco's Spider-Man and Stephanie Brown Batgirl will love the epic twists and turns of Flying
Flying Sparks Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: Jon Del Arroz
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-24 - Publisher:

Books about Flying Sparks Volume 3
Kindling Flames
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Julie Wetzel
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-10 - Publisher: Crimson Tree Publishing

Trouble has once again found its way to Brenton… When a pack of rogue werewolves makes a grab for the local pack's land, Rupert, the local alpha, does his best to keep the peace. Unfortunately, his people have been having some issues of their own that complicate matters. When Phelan,
Kindling Flames Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Julie Wetzel
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-16 - Publisher: Crimson Tree Publishing

Books about Kindling Flames Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Kindling Flames Boxed Set (Books 4-5 and Granting Wishes)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Julie Wetzel
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher: Crimson Tree Publishing

From the best-selling author of Kindling Flames, comes a boxed set with the 3rd & 4th full-length Kindling Flames books, the Kindling Flames: Granting Wishes Novella, and three exclusive short stories. This boxed set includes exclusive bonus content and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. ***