Frankie Comics

Frankie Comics

Author: Rachel Dukes

Publisher: Oni Press

ISBN: 154930688X

Category: Young Adult Nonfiction

Page: 144

View: 349

Download Now →

Fans of Johnny Wander, Pusheen, and Chi's Sweet Home will love this collection of the hit webcomic Frankie Comics by Rachel Dukes. When they discover a kitten asleep in their doorway, real-life artist couple Rachel and Mike immediately fall prey to her charms. Soon, the new queen of their home is a blue point Siamese cat named Frankie. Stealing snacks, making mischief, and taking snuggling very seriously, Frankie proves, again and again, the wholesome joys of a feline companion. Hilarious indie comics darling Frankie Comics is collected for the first time in this full-color hardcover edition – purrfect for cat lovers everywhere.
Frankie Comics
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Rachel Dukes
Categories: Young Adult Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-10 - Publisher: Oni Press

Fans of Johnny Wander, Pusheen, and Chi's Sweet Home will love this collection of the hit webcomic Frankie Comics by Rachel Dukes. When they discover a kitten asleep in their doorway, real-life artist couple Rachel and Mike immediately fall prey to her charms. Soon, the new queen of their home
Vampirella (Vol. 5) #19
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Christopher Priest
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-05 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

“Interstellar” concludes with Vampirella having to once again choose between saving her people, a world dying of blood drought, and protecting her adopted home world of Earth. The Vampiri have developed technology enabling them to breach the great divide between worlds, giving the dying Vampiri access to an endless supply
Catalog of Copyright Entries, Third Series
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
Categories: American literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1948 - Publisher:

Books about Catalog of Copyright Entries, Third Series
Catalog of Copyright Entries
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
Categories: American drama
Type: BOOK - Published: 1977 - Publisher:

Books about Catalog of Copyright Entries
Comics Shop
Language: en
Pages: 880
Authors: Maggie Thompson
Categories: Antiques & Collectibles
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-09-27 - Publisher: Penguin

ESSENTIAL COMICS VALUES ALL IN COLOR! COMICS SHOP is the reliable reference for collectors, dealers, and everyone passionate about comic books! THIS FULL-COLOR, INDISPENSABLE GUIDE FEATURES: • Alphabetical organization by comic book title • More than 3,000 color photos • Hundreds of introductory essays • Analysis of multi-million dollar comics'