House of Flowers, House of Stars

House of Flowers, House of Stars

Author: Beni Montresor

Publisher:

ISBN: UOM:39015024087341

Category: Dwellings

Page: 40

View: 195

Download Now →

Describes many different houses, real and fanciful, including the house where naughty children live, a house belonging to wealthy birds, and the house of a pompous mouse.
House of Flowers, House of Stars
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Beni Montresor
Categories: Dwellings
Type: BOOK - Published: 1962 - Publisher:

Describes many different houses, real and fanciful, including the house where naughty children live, a house belonging to wealthy birds, and the house of a pompous mouse.
HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Mako Takami
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Beaglee Inc.

Books about HOUSE OF FLOWERS
The House Of Flowers
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Charlotte Bingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-31 - Publisher: Random House

Fans of Louise Douglas, Dinah Jeffries and Kristin Hannah will love this uplifting and moving wartime saga by the million copy and Sunday Times bestselling author Charlotte Bingham. "'The author perfectly evokes the atmosphere of a bygone era" -- WOMAN'S OWN "As comforting and nourishing as a hot milky drink
The House of Flowers
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Mary Palmer
Categories: Italy
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Francesco Antonio Fiore was born April 21, 1869 in Teora, Avellino, Italy. He married Gelsomina Barbara Milano (b. 1869) Jun 7, 1893. In about 1896 he immigrated to the United States and settled in Newark, New Jersey. His wife and daughter and other family members immigrated soon after. They had
House of Flowers
Language: en
Pages: 6
Authors: Mary Palmer
Categories: Italy
Type: BOOK - Published: 1958 - Publisher:

Books about House of Flowers