Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

Author: Carole Matthews

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9780751568219

Category: Fiction

Page: 432

View: 673

Download Now →

A beautiful and heart-warming novel about following your dreams, starting over and finding love. Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly, Veronica Henry and Jill Mansell I keep my eyes closed in the shower so that I can hold onto the pretence of sleep for just a little while longer. Christie Chapman is a single working mother who spends her days commuting to her secretarial job and looking after her teenage son, Finn. It can be tough just getting through the day but Christie has always found comfort in her love of crafting and any spare time she has is spent working on her beautiful creations. From intricately designed birthday cards to personalised gifts, Christie's flair for the handmade knows no bounds and it's not long before opportunity comes knocking. All of a sudden Christie sees a different future for her and Finn - one full of hope and possibility, and if the handsome Max Alexander is to be believed, one full of love too. It's all there for the taking. And then, all of a sudden, Christie's world is turned upside down. Christie knows something has to give, but what will she choose? Will she give up her dreams and the chance of real love? What price will she pay for doing the right thing? Can Christie find her happy ending in Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses?
Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A beautiful and heart-warming novel about following your dreams, starting over and finding love. Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly, Veronica Henry and Jill Mansell I keep my eyes closed in the shower so that I can hold onto the pretence of sleep for just a little while longer. Christie
Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Language: en
Pages: 494
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Large type books
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-15 - Publisher:

Christie Chapman is a single mum who spends her days commuting to her secretarial job in London and looking after her teenage son, Finn. It's not an easy life but Christie finds comfort in her love of crafting, and spends her spare time working on her beautiful creations. She makes
Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A GORGEOUS READ THAT'S 'GOOD FOR THE SOUL' Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Top 5 Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best. A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances. 5-star reader reviews for Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses 'Highly recommended' 'I loved this
All You Need is Love
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Single mum and all-round superwoman Sally Freeman wants a better life for herself and her son Charlie so she sets about improving things for them. Just as her mission begins, enter Spencer Knight who's offering Sally a ticket to a new life. He's got the looks, the charm - everything
A Cottage by the Sea
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Carole Matthews
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-01-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

***HAPPINESS FOR BEGINNERS, the new book from BESTSELLING and BELOVED Carole Matthews, is available to buy in hardback, ebook and audio*** ________ Grace has been best friends with Ella and Flick forever. The late-night chats, shared heartaches and good times have created a bond that has stood the test of