The Archer's Sequel
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Daniel Burden
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about The Archer's Sequel
The Archer's Cup
Language: en
Pages: 270
Authors: Daniel Burden
Categories: Imaginary places
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020 - Publisher:

"In this sequel to The Last Archer and The First Fowler, Jo Shanks is charged with aiding Emma on her mission to unite the secret citadels in their fight against the Preylord slavers. Alongside Cole and Heyna Blackstar, Jo and Emma must enter into the heart of a community in
The Archer's Madness
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Daniel Burden
Categories: Imaginary places
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about The Archer's Madness
The Archer at Dawn
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Swati Teerdhala
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-26 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to The Tiger at Midnight, a world inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard. A stolen throne. A lost princess. A rescue mission to take back what’s theirs. For Kunal and
The Archer's Register
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Swati Teerdhala
Categories: Archery
Type: BOOK - Published: 1882 - Publisher:

Books about The Archer's Register