The Four Symbols

The Four Symbols

Author: Giacometti

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781529359411

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 831

Download Now →

From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith "I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" -Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer *** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS *** ***PREORDER BOOK 2, GOOD & EVIL, NOW *** A secret Nazi organisation. Four swastikas with occult powers. A spy. What readers think: "I can't wait to read the next book in the series!" -Sens Critique "A spellbinding read from start to finish." -5-Star Amazon Review "There are twists aplenty" -5-Star Netgalley Review "A real page turner." -Art Six Mic "If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you." -5-Star Netgalley Review "The authors' best book so far." -5-Star Amazon Review "A book full of action and mystery." -Au Detour d'un Livre In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich. The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, while he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to? Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win . . .
The Four Symbols
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Giacometti, Ravenne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith "I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" -Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer *** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS *** ***PREORDER BOOK 2,
The Four Symbols of the Evangelists in Insular Gospel Illustration
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Katherine Little
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher:

Books about The Four Symbols of the Evangelists in Insular Gospel Illustration
Dream Symbols of the Individuation Process
Language: en
Pages: 376
Authors: C. G. Jung
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-07 - Publisher: Princeton University Press

Jung’s legendary American lectures on dream interpretation In 1936 and 1937, C. G. Jung delivered two legendary seminars on dream interpretation, the first on Bailey Island, Maine, the second in New York City. Dream Symbols of the Individuation Process makes these lectures widely available for the first time, offering a
A Dictionary of Symbols
Language: en
Pages: 419
Authors: Juan Eduardo Cirlot
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002-01-01 - Publisher: Courier Corporation

A valuable reference, this informative and entertaining volume presents a key to elucidating the symbolic worlds encountered in both the arts and the history of ideas. Alphabetical entries clarify essential meanings of each symbol, as drawn from religion, astrology, alchemy, numerology, other sources. 32 black-and-white illustrations.
The Adaptation of Utilization and Interpretation of Four Symbols
Language: en
Pages: 22
Authors: Christina Kerbow
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 1986 - Publisher:

Books about The Adaptation of Utilization and Interpretation of Four Symbols