The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

Author: Jeanne Birdsall

Publisher: Random House

ISBN: 9781407044699

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 304

View: 735

Download Now →

The Penderwick sisters are at home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating - which can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save Daddy Plan - a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. But does Mr Penderwick really need saving, and can the sisters solve their own problems at the same time?
The Penderwicks on Gardam Street
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jeanne Birdsall
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-09-04 - Publisher: Random House

The Penderwick sisters are at home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating - which can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save Daddy
The Penderwicks Complete Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1600
Authors: Jeanne Birdsall
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-09 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

This collection features all five New York Times bestselling Penderwicks adventures by National Book Award-winning author Jeanne Birdsall! Follow the Penderwicks' adventures, from a bunny-raising hobby to a dog-walking business, from summer breaks to school days, from unforgettable hijinks to chaotic misadventures--and always, with sisterhood through and through--in this exciting
The Penderwicks Collection
Language: en
Pages: 896
Authors: Jeanne Birdsall
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-24 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

A digital collection of the first three Penderwicks novels. With over one million copies sold, this irresistible series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.
The Penderwicks & the Penderwicks on Gardam Street & the Penderwicks at Point Mouette & the Penderwicks in Spring
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jeanne Birdsall
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher:

Collects four adventures featuring the Penderwick sisters, including a summer spent on a beautiful estate; saving their father from his sister's plans to get him a date; a summer holiday for Rosalind without her sisters; and Batty starting a dog walking business in the spring.
The Penderwicks in Spring
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Jeanne Birdsall
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-24 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in