What I'd Say to the Martians

What I'd Say to the Martians

Author: Jack Handey

Publisher: Hyperion

ISBN: 1401322662

Category: Humor

Page: 192

View: 430

Download Now →

Jack Handey is one of America's favorite humorists, from his New Yorker pieces to his Deep Thoughts books and Saturday Night Live sketches. Now, in What I'd Say to the Martians, Handey regales readers with his incredible wit and wacky musings.
What I'd Say to the Martians
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Jack Handey
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-04-08 - Publisher: Hyperion

Jack Handey is one of America's favorite humorists, from his New Yorker pieces to his Deep Thoughts books and Saturday Night Live sketches. Now, in What I'd Say to the Martians, Handey regales readers with his incredible wit and wacky musings.
What I'd Say to the Martians
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Jack Handey
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-04-08 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Jack Handey is one of America's favorite humorists, from his New Yorker pieces to his Deep Thoughts books and Saturday Night Live sketches. Now, in What I'd Say to the Martians, Handey regales readers with his incredible wit and wacky musings.
The Stench of Honolulu
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Jack Handey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The legendary Deep Thoughts and New Yorker humorist Jack Handey is back with his very first novel-a hilarious, absurd, far-flung adventure tale. The Stench of Honolulu Are you a fan of books in which famous tourist destinations are repurposed as unlivable hellholes for no particular reason? Read on! Jack Handey's
Deep Thoughts
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Jack Handey
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992 - Publisher: Berkley

" ... short, funny observations on life that were shown in between sketches on Saturday Night Live"--
The Truth About Martians
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Melissa Savage
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-02 - Publisher: Yearling

A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this charming novel packed with adventure and heart, perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Jennifer L. Holm's The Fourteenth Goldfish. Mylo never really