"Things Your Phone Can Never! Tell You"

Author: Sue Davidoff

Publisher: WestBow Press

ISBN: 9781973650997

Category: Family & Relationships

Page: 66

View: 409

Download Now →

Written to “tough love” warn Generation Z (and others) that the phones and iPads they have been given — are actually stealing their very lives away, and that they are being “taken” away from reality into a “pretend” world where they are being “programmed” — away from — the most important things they need to know. Most young people do not even see this happening, so please give this book to someone you love and care about! SOMETHING GREATER MUST BE GIVEN.
You Can Never Tell
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Sarah Warburton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-10 - Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Joshilyn Jackson, Sarah Warburton's chilling thriller, inspired by the Moors Murders, explores the twisted side of suburbia. Framed for embezzlement by her best friend Aimee, museum curator Kacy Tremain and her husband Michael move from New Jersey to a charming Texas suburb to
Language: en
Pages: 66
Authors: Sue Davidoff
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-21 - Publisher: WestBow Press

Written to “tough love” warn Generation Z (and others) that the phones and iPads they have been given — are actually stealing their very lives away, and that they are being “taken” away from reality into a “pretend” world where they are being “programmed” — away from — the most
We'll Never Tell Them
Language: en
Pages: 252
Authors: Fiorella de Maria
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Ignatius Press

Kristjana, a nurse in England, flees twenty-first-century London in order to avoid a decision about her future. While attending a dying man in a Jerusalem hospital, she escapes into another woman’s past and discovers there the courage to embrace her own destiny. Through his vivid storytelling, Kristjana’s cancer patient, Leo
7 Things He'll Never Tell You
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Kevin Leman
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-14 - Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

At the core of men, you'll find a sensitive, emotional being that needs to feel loved, respected and needed. Kevin Leman knows that the more you understand and are sensitive to the fears, anxieties, and insecurities that make the men in your life behave the way they do, the stronger
What They'll Never Tell You About the Music Business, Third Edition
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Peter M. Thall
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-23 - Publisher: Watson-Guptill

The completely revised and expanded edition of What They’ll Never Tell You About the Music Business is a must-have reference. You’ll learn: - How many musicians have seized do-it-yourself internet opportunities to create successful business models, - How the royalty pie is sliced—and who gets the pieces, - How the